• Simona Fabrizi
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Economics, UoA) – Director CMSS 2017
      • Mark C. Wilson
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Computer Science, UoA) – Website
      • Dion O’Neale
        Lecturer (Department of Physics, UoA) – Publicity and outreach
      • Quentin Atkinson
        Associate Professor (Department of Psychology, UoA)
      • Jiling Cao
        Professor of MathematicsĀ (Department of Mathematical Sciences, AUT)
      • Alexandre Dmitriev
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Economics, UoA)
      • John Hillas
        Associate Professor (Department of Economics, UoA)
      • Steffen Lippert
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Economics, UoA)
      • Jiamou Liu
        Lecturer (Department of Computer Science, UoA)
      • Addison Pan
        Post-Doctoral Fellow (Department of Economics, UoA), Manager of DECIDE
      • Valery Pavlov
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Information Systems and Operations Management, UoA)
      • Thomas Pfeiffer
        Professor of Computational Biology (New Zealand Institute of Advanced Study, Massey University)
      • Geoffrey Pritchard
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Statistics, UoA)
      • Matthew Ryan
        Associate Professor of Economics (Department of Economics, AUT)
      • Jeremy Seligman
        Senior Lecturer (Department of Philosophy, UoA)
      • Arkadii Slinko
        Professor (Department of Mathematics, UoA)

Current research students

      • Nina Anchugina (PhD, A. Slinko)
      • Sergey Ozernikov (PhD, A. Slinko)
      • Shaun White (PhD, P. Girard)
      • Jenny Long (PhD, Q. Atkinson)
      • Catriona Sissions (PhD, D. O’Neale)
      • Demival Vasques Filho (PhD, D. O’Neale)
      • Samin Aref (PhD, M. Wilson)
      • Neda Sakhaee (PhD, M.Wilson)
      • Liang Zhen (PhD, J. Seligman)
      • Zhu Rui (PhD, J. Seligman)
      • Anastasia Moskvina (PhD, J. Liu)
      • Ziheng Wei (PhD, J. Liu)

Former research students

    • Addison Pan (PhD S Fabrizi, T Pfeiffer and M Ryan, 2016, thenĀ post-doctoral fellow at The University of Auckland, Sept 2016 – Feb 2020)
    • John C. McCabe Dansted (MSc A Slinko, 2006, then PhD, University of Western Australia)
    • Egor Ianovski (BSc(Hons) M. Wilson, 2012, then PhD 2016, University of Oxford)
    • Tatiana Gvozdeva (PhD A Slinko, 2012, then postdoc in Singapore)
    • Reyhaneh Reyhani (PhD M. Wilson, 2013, then working in USA)
    • Ali Hameed (PhD A. Slinko, 2013)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *